Funny Panels

I just wanted to post some of the panels that made me laugh this week. Or ones that I remember….See you on the other side of the weekend.

Oh Selina...This is why I love you.

I just love this panel.

Well, why do you think they call him Batman? I wonder how he keeps them from shitting on the computer.

What are you, dense?

I like how Hal pretty much admits to being Carol's bitch....

I love Damian's face, he looks like he is having the time of his life.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

