The list

I realized I haven’t posted the list of what I read. And that I didn’t have a post ready for today, because school work has flooded me.

So this is just going to be a quick list of my pull list/ trades I plan on getting.

Pull list first-

Justice League of American

Jutice League International

Justice League Dark

Superman

Wonder Woman

Green Lantern

Green Lantern New Guardians

Green Lantern Corps

Red Lantern

Suicide Squad

Batman

Batman: Dark Knight

Batman: Detective Comics

Batman and Robin

Batman Beyond

Batman Inc

Batman Arkham Unhinged

And that is it for now. And Yes, I know that is a lot of Batman, but we already knew I love him. Moving on to trades.

Trades I plan on picking up;

Catwoman

Batgirl

Deathstroke

Birds of Prey

Teen Titans

Nightwing

Red hood and The Outlaws

Green Arrow

Doom Partol

And I am alway opened to suggestion, because that is how I roll. Sorry it is such a small post tonight, it has been a long day.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

