Super Sick

If I was a superhero I would be one that covered their villians in snot and would leave tissuse all around the city. In other words, I’m pretty sure after I finish this, I am going to roll over and sleep until tomorrow.

So short silly blog today. First something fun from my spam file. Remember that post I made about Batman live? This one. Yea, This was in the spam file linked to it. It seems like leget comment….from a company that sells Gold and Sliver interest….:

Wonder Woman: Before his defeat at the hands of the original Wonder Woman, Ares vowed to send a champion that would destroy Themyscira. In response to this threat, Zeus, King of the Gods, sought out a woman of noble heart that would mother the champion of the gods. He came across a kind-hearted archeologist named Helena Sandsmark and blessed her with a child that was gifted with the powers of the Greek Gods. This child would eventually become known as Cassandra. Though her mother was generous in nature, Cassandra was, in her words, “a spoiled brat”, often taking advantage of her looks and mother’s wealth. But during a cruise in the Atlantic, Cassandra and the ship were attack by a warrior named Genocide, who claimed to be the champion of Ares.

I have no clue what to make of it.

Also I am planning about doing a full write up on Batman Live at some point, but my friend has been a jerk and hasn’t uploaded the pictures from it.

And the weirdest thing I have ever seen in a kid’s show. That is Batman, and Wonder Woman is the pig. Yes, she is the pig and he is rubbing her under belly. … Well, I will be in my bunk now.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

