Hey Guys, it’s been a really shitty and stressful weekend today is going short. Mostly because I really can’t get over this weekend, but I’m not going to talk about that; so don’t ask. The long and short is everything is find now. Sunday was just a ball of suck.

Cracked posted this video, so I’m gonna share it and call it a day. I’ll save my rant about art and character heights. This weekend has left me to drained to angry up the blood.

video_18496_why-supervillains-always-keep-good-guy-alive.html?wa_user1=1&wa_user2=Movies+%26+TV&wa_user3=video&wa_user4=feature_module

I love them. This must be why the hitman didn’t shot Batman.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

