Arkham City

It’s been a while since I have had time to play any game, and I jumped onto Arkham City because for the most part I had not much else to do. So yea, not to far into the game yet and there are a few questions that I have:

1.)WHEN THE FUCK DID HUGO STRANGE GET SO MUCH MOTHER FUCKING POWER? I mean really, He is able to grab Gotham City’s most rich and ever present person while he was talking agaisnt him. Yea, Bruce did something that some might see as illegal, but really, no trial, no jury, just a big fuck you, in you go. That is what you get for being you, you nice man you! WHERE IS THE US GOVERNMENT WHEN THIS SHIT IS GOING ON? Gotham is in the USA, and there are laws to protect people from this shit on the fed so there is no godamn way that the city, not even a state, pull this shit off. Hell, the whole idea would have the president going, THE FUCK

Okay…..

2.)And Catwoman has a line to Ivy about killing her plants that makes me want to know if Selina is just god damn retarded?

Remember this panel? From the tie in comic? From my funny panel friday?

This makes me giggle. I don’t know why. [Arkham Unhidged #7]

This is how Ivy ends up getting revenge on her for killing her plants. She kidnaps the man child that Selina sometimes sleeps with. Okay.

3.) The sandbox stuff is a bit annoying. I loved the hell out of Arkham Ayslum. I have replayed the hell out of that game so many times it isn’t funny. I either have, or am like two challeges away from prefect night, just to give you an idea. Why did I love that game? Because the storyline was pretty tight. This one doesn’t feel that way at all. It just feels all over the place and the sidemissions are annoying as shit, as I have read on line some of them have to be done before you finish the game. WHY? WHY WOULD YOU DO THAT ROCKSTAR? HOW DO I GET HUNDRED IF YOU DO THAT?

4.) I feel like they jammed in too much. And left out scarecrow. FUCK YOU HE WAS THE BEST PART OF THE FIRST GAME! I mean, those are my favorite parts to place. The first one scared the shit out of me my first play through. Here I was, in a dark room, in the middle of the night, and a voice starting saying, ‘YOU ARENT SUPPOSE TO BE HERE! YOU ARENT SUPPOSE TO BE HERE!” I damn near shat myself. It was such a flip I had no idea what was going on. No second round? Why should I play?

5.)The Menus suck.

So there. Only a few hours in on the game so look for ranting updates because I just didn’t feel like going through comics today.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

