Funny Panel Friday-Hawkeye edition

Changing things up here just a tad, I think I am going to start doing funny panel fridays of just one group of a comic for a while, and see how I like that. So Now it is Hawkeye’s turn which is a comic I pick up but haven’t talked about. Which needs to change.

I hate it when I get trapped by fan boys

I hate it when I get trapped by fan boys

This scene really needs no words.

This scene really needs no words.

 

This seemed like a good idea at the time.

This seemed like a good idea at the time.

 

I'm throwing a party here.

I’m throwing a party here.

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

